Skip Navigation

Seabury Alumni Association

Seabury alters the way you approach life. It helped me to think creatively and decisively and understand what my role in a community might be.
~Seabury Alumni


Once a Seahawk, Always a Seahawk

Even after you leave the halls of Seabury, you are always a part of us! 
We honor you in the Hill Hall of Alumni and you are an important part of the entire Seabury community. 
The Seabury Alumni Association works to ensure that alumni stay connected with Seabury and their former classmates.

Stay Connected:

Have updates to share? We’re eager to hear about what Seabury Alumni are up to!

Seabury Alumni Association Board Members

Ashley Zeller ’06, President
Brendan Mark ’02
Brandon McCaffrey ’13 
Charlie Arnold ’15 
Christina Im ’16
Christine Caffey-Riggs ’08 
Gabe Magee ’16
Gus Wigen-Toccalino ’09
Hilary Griggs '19
Kathy Chung ’06
Lara Thompson-Countess ’10
Rachel Wigen-Toccalino ’05
Reed Edwards ’11 
Thomas Westbrook ’14
Ellen Chindamo, Staff Liaison
Lisa Leroux-Smith, Staff Liaison 

Want to learn more about getting involved with the Alumni Association Board? We’re looking for volunteers and would love to have representation from each class. Please email Ashley Zeller ’06, Board President, to learn more at