Skip Navigation

Cabin Fever 2021

SAVE THE DATE for Saturday, February 20, 2021

Lead by Auction Co-chairs, Theresa Klimiuk and Teresa Hanna, together with a committee of dedicated parents and friends, this event will be virtual, but the entire Seabury community will join together to make a difference for our school.
Please contact Ellen Chindamo,, if you would like more information or would like to sponsor, donate or volunteer. Thank you!
Auction 2021 Committee
Kay Almanza
Patti Bartley
Anne Brockhoff
Mallory Bryan
Laura Cea-Klish
Becca Diederich
TiaEisha Green
Eliza Hale
Sherri Hamm
Teresa Hanna, co-chair
Laura Hedges
Sarah Hill-Nelson
Tracy Hill
Adrienne Karam
Devon Kim
Theresa Klimiuk, co-chair
Meagan Lohmeyer
Lara McInerney
Jennifer Nelson
Carrie Peterson
Joni Pro
Kim Rack
Amy Shumaker
Julie Smith
Alisa Stucky
Jennifer Werner
Mari White
Judy Wu