Welcome Seabury Alumni!

Now that we have over 190 graduates of Bishop Seabury, we’ve reached a point where we are excited to formalize a Bishop Seabury Alumni Association. The Association works to ensure that alumni stay connected with Seabury and their former classmates and create ways to come together for in-person events.


Alumni Association Board Members

Kaylin Dillon ’06, President

Brendan Mark ’02, Vice President

Rachel Wigen-Toccalino ’05

Kathy Chung ’06

Christine Caffey-Riggs ’08 

Gus Wigen-Toccalino ’09

Lara Thompson ’10

Reed Grabill ’11 

Brandon McCaffrey ’13 

Thomas Westbrook ’14

Charlie Arnold ’15 

Christina Im ’16

Gabe Magee ’16

Mary Johnson, Former Faculty Representative

Jennifer Godar, Staff Liaison

Leslie McCaffrey, Staff Liaison 


Upcoming Events

Annual Alumni Holiday Gathering: This year’s gathering will take place on Sunday, December 23, 2018 from 7:00-9:00pm at Decade Coffee House (owned by alumnus Louis Wigen-Toccalino ’03), located at 920 Delaware Street in Lawrence, KS. We look forward to seeing many of you there!

Stay Connected
Have updates to share? We’re eager to hear about what all Seabury Alumni are up to! Please email your update to Jennifer Godar, Director of Development, at We will include your update, if you’d like, in the upcoming edition of our Alumni Newsletter under Class Notes.
Want to learn more about getting involved with the Alumni Association Board? We’re looking for volunteers and would love to have representation from each class. Please email Kaylin Dillon ’06, Board President, to learn more at